Core Businesses

Infrastructure

infrastructure

Zhongshan Power Plant

The Group's effective interest in 中山火力發電有限公司 (Zhongshan Thermal Power Co., Ltd.*) ("Zhongshan Thermal Power") is 71.25%. Zhongshan Thermal Power has two power generation units with a total installed capacity of 600 MW.

The construction of the two new 300 MW heat and electricity supply plants was completed and they commenced operation during the first half of 2016 to replace two former power generation units.

Guangdong Yudean Jinghai Power Generation Co., Ltd. ("Yudean Jinghai Power")

The Group's effective interest in Yudean Jinghai Power is 25%. Yudean Jinghai Power has four power generation units with a total installed capacity of 3,200 MW.

Guangdong Yuejia Electric Power Co., Ltd ("Meixian Power Plant")

The Group's effective interest in Meixian Power Plant is 12.25%. Guangdong Power Investment Limited, a 49% associate of the Company, holds 25% interest in Meixian Power Plant.

infrastructure

Xingliu Expressway

The Group wholly-owns廣西新長江高速公路有限責任公司 (Guangxi Xinchangjiang Gonglu Company Limited*), which is principally engaged in the operation of the Xingliu Expressway.

The Xingliu Expressway forms part of the G80 Guangzhou-Kunming Expressway that connects Yunnan Province, Guangxi and Guangdong Province. The Xingliu Expressway is a toll road located in Guangxi and it runs from Xingye County, Yulin City to Liujing Town, Hengxian County in Nanning City. The Xingliu Expressway commenced operation in August 2003 with five toll stations and two service zones. The Xingliu Expressway comprises a main line which is 99.6 km in length and three connection lines (in Xingye, Guigang and Hengxian) with an aggregate length of 52.7 km.

Yinping PPP Project

On 8 June 2016, the Company entered into a cooperation agreement with 東莞市謝崗鎮人民政府 (Dongguan City Xiegang Town People's Government) in respect of a public-private-partnership project (the “Yinping PPP Project”) for the development of certain A-grade highways, connecting roads and municipal roads (not being toll roads) (the “Project Roads”) and the related ancillary support services such as drainage, greening and lighting in 銀瓶創新區 (Yinping Innovation Zone) in Dongguan, Guangdong, the People’s Republic of China.

The Group shall be responsible for, inter alia, the provision of funding for the development of the Project Roads with the development costs not exceeding RMB4.754 billion, and project management and maintenance of the Project Roads.

主要業務

基建

infrastructure

中山火力發電廠

本集團於中山火力發電有限公司(「中山火電」)擁有71.25%之實際權益。中山火電擁有兩台發電機組,總裝機容量為600兆瓦。

廣東粤電靖海發電有限公司(「粤電靖海發電」)

本集團於粤電靖海發電擁有25%之實際權益。粤電靖海發電擁有四台發電機組,總裝機容量為3,200兆瓦。

廣東粤嘉電力有限公司(「梅縣發電廠」)

本集團於梅縣發電廠擁有12.25%之實際權益。本公司擁有49%權益之聯營公司 Guangdong Power Investment Limited(粤電投資有限公司*)持有梅縣發電廠之25%權益。

infrastructure

興六高速公路

本集團全資擁有廣西新長江高速公路有限責任公司,該公司主要從事興六高速公路之營運。

興六高速公路為連接雲南省、廣西及廣東省之G80廣州 — 昆明高速公路之一部分。興六高速公路為收費公路,位於廣西,連接玉林市興業縣與南寧市橫縣六景鎮。興六高速公路於2003年8月投入營運,設有五個收費站及兩個服務區。興六高速公路包括長達99.6公里的主線,及三條總長達52.7公里的支線(通往興業、貴港及橫縣)。

銀瓶PPP項目

於2016年6月8日,本公司與東莞市謝崗鎮人民政府訂立合作協議書,有關參與發展中國廣東省東莞銀瓶創新區若干一級公共道路、連接綫和市政道路(非收費道路)(「該等項目道路」)及相關的給排水、綠化及照明等附屬配套設施的公私合夥制項目(「銀瓶PPP項目」)。

本集團負責(其中包括)為該等項目道路的建設提供資金(建設費用不超過人民幣47.54億元)以及該等項目道路的項目管理及維護。

* 僅供識別