Core Businesses

Property Investment and Development

Property

Mainland China

Teem Plaza

The Group holds an effective interest of 76.13% in 廣東天河城(集團)股份有限公司 (Guangdong Teem (Holdings) Limited*) (“GD Teem”), the property owner of Teem Plaza. Teem Plaza comprises a shopping mall, an office building and a hotel. The shopping mall and the office building are held for investment purposes by the Group.

The shopping mall, known as Teemall, is one of the most popular shopping malls in the prime area of Guangzhou and it has a total gross floor area and lettable area of approximately 160,000 square metres and 103,000 square metres, respectively. The mall is successful in retaining existing brand-name tenants and attracting new ones. Strong demands for shop spaces in the mall and the open tendering system for selecting new tenants result in an increase of rental income.

The office building, known as Teem Tower, is a 45-storey Grade A office tower with a total gross floor area and lettable area of approximately 102,000 square metres and 90,000 square metres, respectively.

For information on the Sheraton Guangzhou Hotel, please refer to the section under "Hotel Operations and Management".

Tianjin Teem Shopping Mall

The Group owns a parcel of land in Tianjin to be developed into a large-scale modern shopping mall with a total gross floor area above ground and underground of approximately 137,100 square metres and 56,000 square metres, respectively.

Panyu Wanbo CBD Project

The Group's effective interest in 廣州市萬亞投資管理有限公司 (Guangzhou City Wanye Investment Management Company Limited*) ("Wanye") is 31.06%. 廣州天河城投資有限公司 (Guangzhou Tianhecheng Investment Co., Ltd.*), a 60%-owned subsidiary of GD Teem, directly holds a 68% interest in Wanye. Wanye owns a parcel of land in 番禺萬博中央商務區 (Panyu Wanbo Central Business District*), which is designated to be a new commercial area in Guangzhou. This parcel of land is being developed into a large-scale integrated commercial project with a gross floor area of approximately 260,000 square metres.

Hong Kong

Guangdong Investment Tower

Guangdong Investment Tower is a 28-storey commercial building, which includes offices and a shop, located on Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong. The Group holds a total floor space of approximately 14,132 square metres in this building.

* For identification purpose only

主要業務

物業投資及發展

Property

中國內地

天河城廣場

本集團持有廣東天河城(集團)股份有限公司(「廣東天河城」)76.13%的實際權益,其為天河城廣場的物業擁有人。天河城廣場包括一個購物中心、一座辦公大樓及一間酒店。該購物中心及辦公大樓為本集團的投資物業。

天河城購物中心乃位於廣州黃金地段最受歡迎的購物中心之一,總建築面積及可出租面積分別約為160,000平方米及103,000平方米。購物中心成功保留現有並同時吸引新的知名品牌租客。

辦公大樓名為粤海天河城大廈,為樓高45層的甲級寫字樓,總建築面積及可出租面積分別約為102,000平方米及90,000平方米。

關於粤海喜來登酒店的詳細信息,請查閱"酒店經營及管理"業務介紹。

天津天河城購物中心

本集團於天津擁有一塊土地,該幅土地將發展為一個大型現代化購物中心,其地上及地下的總建築面積將分別約為137,100平方米及56,000平方米。

番禺萬博中央商務區項目

本集團於廣州市萬亞投資管理有限公司(「萬亞」)的實際權益為31.06%(廣東天河城擁有60%的附屬公司廣州天河城投資有限公司(「天河城投資」)直接持有萬亞68%權益)。萬亞擁有一塊位於番禺萬博中央商務區的土地,該商務區預期將打造成廣州全新商業區。該幅土地建築面積約260,000平方米,正發展為一項大型綜合商業項目。

香港

粤海投資大廈

粤海投資大廈位於香港干諾道中,為一幢28層高商業樓宇,包括辦公室寫字樓單位及商舖。本集團持有此物業之總建築面積約14,132平方米。